Kindertagesstätten

Leitung

Markus Christ | Diakon
Tel. 0921 596 -300
Fax 0921 59696 -300
markus.christ@elkb.de

Assistenz der Leitung

Marion Schiller | Sekretariat                                   Carola Schrenker | Sekretariat
Tel. 0921 596 - 301                                                      Tel. 0921 596 - 201
Fax 0921 59696 - 301                                                  Fax 0921 59696-222
marion.schiller@elkb.de                                            carola.schrenker@elkb.de
                                                                                 
 

 

Sachbearbeitung

Sandra Schlick
Tel. 0921 596 - 315
Fax 0921 59696 - 315
kita.kga.bayreuth@elkb.de

Petra Gündert
Tel. 0921 596 - 314
Fax 0921 59696 - 314
kita.kga.bayreuth@elkb.de

Mira Steinbeck
Tel. 0921 596 - 303
Fax 0921 596 - 96 303
kita.kga.bayreuth@elkb.de


Kindertagesstätten im Verbund

Bereichsleitung

Christopher Steinlein
Tel.: 0921 596 - 319
Fax: 0921 596 - 96 319
christopher.steinlein@elkb.de

Sabine Seitz
Tel. 0921 596 - 317
Fax 0921 596 - 96 317
sabine.seitz@elkb.de

Lisa Zerrenner
Tel. 0921 596 - 213
Fax 0921 596 - 96 213
lisa.zerrenner@elkb.de