Gesamtkirchengemeinde

Buchhaltung, Kasse und zentrale Rücklagenverwaltung

Leitung

Ute Hohner | Diakonin
Tel.: 0921 596 - 211
Fax: 0921 596 - 96 211
ute.hohner@elkb.de

Ingrid Bittner | Sekretariat
Tel.: 0921 596 - 210
Fax: 0921 596 - 96 210
ingrid.bittner@elkb.de

 

Sachbearbeiter

Gudrun Beck
Tel.: 0921 596 - 306
Fax: 0921 596 - 399
gudrun.beck@elkb.de

Heike Leupold
Tel.: 0921 596 - 215
Fax: 0921 596 - 299
heike.leupold@elkb.de

Jonathan Schick
Tel.: 0921 596 - 212
Fax: 0921 596 - 96 215
jonathan.schick@elkb.de

Elisabeth Schramm
Tel.: 0921 596 - 209
Fax: 0921 596 - 96 209
elisabeth.schramm@elkb.de

Kasse

Öffnungszeiten

Di - Do
08.00 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr